Leitung

wieker Prof. Dr. Horst Wieker
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 195
wieker@htwsaar.de 
mehr Informationen


Teamleitung

Manuel Fünfrocken, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 668
manuel.fuenfrocken@htwsaar.de
mehr Informationen

Jonas Vogt, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 673
jonas.vogt@htwsaar.de 
mehr Informationen

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dimitrij Gashimov, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 664
dimitrij.gashimov@htwsaar.de 
mehr Informationen
Deniz Kadiogullari, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 647
deniz.kadiogullari@htwsaar.de 
mehr Informationen
Leander Kauschke, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 816
leander.kauschke@htwsaar.de
Doktorand
 
mehr Informationen
Silke M. Maringer, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 337
silke.maringer@htwsaar.de
Doktorandin
 
mehr Informationen
Christian Metzner, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 669
christian.metzner@htwsaar.de 
mehr Informationen
Andreas Otte, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 650
andreas.otte@htwsaar.de 
mehr Informationen
Florian Petry, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 648
florian.petry@htwsaar.de 
mehr Informationen
Dr. Daniel Rau, Dipl.-Phys.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 667
daniel.rau@htwsaar.de 
mehr Informationen
Jens Staub, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 398
jens.staub@htwsaar.de 
mehr Informationen
Niclas Wolniak, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 663
niclas.wolniak@htwsaar.de 
mehr Informationen