Video towards the cross border test field

Schengen, 09.08.2019 The cross border trinational German-French-Luxembourg test field for automated and connected driving is a good example of a future-oriented project between the three neighbouring countries Germany, Luxembourg and France. The test field addresses complex cross border connectivity and enables research institutions and private companies to test innovative technologies. Read more…

Start of the EU research project 5GCroCo

Saarbrücken, 01. November 2018 The EU-funded 5GCroCo project was launched on 1 November 2018. The background of the project is the innovative business potential that results from the offer of networked, cooperative and autonomous mobility services (CCAM) across different national borders. However, the seamless provision of connectivity and the uninterrupted Read more…

C-MobILE project animation

Brussels, 28.02.2018 The C-MobILE team is pleased to present the first C-MobILE project animation released today. You can share the video as often as you want with your contacts, friends and other interested partners. You can find the video on YouTube under the title ” Meet C-MobILE: deploying real-world Cooperative Read more…

Leading European mobility actors agree deployment strategy for intelligent road transport

Original press release from C-Mobile: Bilbao, 23.11.2017 Today, mobility stakeholders from across Europe reached an agreement on the needs and requirements for developing and deploying cooperative intelligent transport services (C-ITS) in eight major European cities and regions. Stakeholders reviewed the solutions available at a workshop in Bilbao, Spain, organised by Read more…

Roadmap FGVT

research projects: 2015-2017 NoLimITS (funded by BMVI) 2012-2018 FRAMES (funded by DGUV) 2012-2015 CONVERGE (funded by BMWi and BMBF) 2012-2015 UR:BAN (funded by BMWi) 2008-2012 simTD (funded by BMWi and BMBF) 2006-2010 AKTIV-VM (funded by BMWi) 2006-2010 CVIS (funded by the 6th Framework Programme of the EU) 2004-2007 PReVENT-WILLWARN (funded Read more…

Video zum grenzüberschreitenden Testfeld

Schengen, 09.08.2019 Der grenzüberschreitende trinationale Deutsch-Französisch-Luxemburgische Testfeld für automatisiertes und vernetztes Fahren ist ein gutes Beispiel für ein zukunftsweisendes Projekt zwischen den drei Nachbarländern Deutschland, Luxemburg und Frankreich. Das Testfeld adressiert komplexe grenzüberschreitende Konnektivität und ermöglicht es, Forschungseinrichtungen und privaten Unternehmen, innovative Technologien zu testen. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen das Weiterlesen…

5GCroCo Video

Saarbrücken. 20. Februar 2019 Das erste 5GCroCo Projektvideo ist ab sofort online auf YouTube unter https://youtu.be/CM5mtdAop4o verfügbar. Wir wünschen Ihnen gute Unterhaltung! 

Start des EU-Projekts 5GCroCo

Saarbrücken, 01. November 2018 Zum 01. November 2018 ist das von der EU-geförderte Projekt 5GCroCo gestartet. Hintergrund des Projektvorhabens ist das innovative Geschäftspotential, dass sich durch das Angebot vernetzt, kooperativer und autonomer Mobilitätsdienste (CCAM) über verschiedene Ländergrenzen hinweg ergibt. Die nahtlose Bereitstellung von Konnektivität und die ununterbrochene Bereitstellung von Diensten entlang Weiterlesen…

C-MobILE Projektanimation

Brüssel, 28.02.2018 Das C-MobILE Team freut sich, die erste C-MobILE-Projektanimation zu präsentieren, die heute veröffentlicht wurde. Sie können das Video beliebig oft mit Ihren Kontakten, Freunden und anderen interessierten Partnern teilen.  Auf YouTube finden Sie das Video unter dem Titel ” Meet C-MobILE: deploying real-world Cooperative Intelligent Transport services in Weiterlesen…

Roadmap FGVT

Forschungsprojekte: 2015-2017 NoLimITS (gefördert durch BMVI) 2012-2018 FRAMES (gefördert durch DGUV) 2012-2015 CONVERGE (gefördert durch BMWi und BMBF) 2012-2015 UR:BAN (gefördert durch BMWi) 2008-2012 simTD (gefördert durch BMWi und BMBF) 2006-2010 AKTIV-VM (gefördert durch BMWi) 2006-2010 CVIS (gefördert durch das 6. Rahmenprogramm der EU) 2004-2007 PReVENT-WILLWARN (gefördert durch das 6. Rahmenprogramm Weiterlesen…