Employees

Lead

wieker Prof. Dr. Horst Wieker
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 195
wieker@htwsaar.de
more information


Team Leader

Jonas Vogt, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 673
jonas.vogt@htwsaar.de
more information

Research Assistants

Fabien Coulet, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 664
fabien.coulet@htwsaar.de
more information
Juri Golanov, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 99077
juri.golanov@htwsaar.de
more information
Leander Kauschke, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 816
leander.kauschke@htwsaar.de
PhD-student

more information
Svenja Kany, M.A.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 668
svenja.kany@htwsaar.de
more information
Dr. Silke M. Maringer
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 337
silke.maringer@htwsaar.de
more information
Christian Metzner, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 669
christian.metzner@htwsaar.de
more information
Andreas Otte, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 650
andreas.otte@htwsaar.de
more information
Florian Petry, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 648
florian.petry@htwsaar.de
more information
Dr. Daniel Rau, Dipl.-Phys.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 667
daniel.rau@htwsaar.de
more information
Eugenia Rykova, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 99095
eugenia.rykova@htwsaar.de
more information
Philipp Schorr, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 647
philipp.schorr@htwsaar.de
more information
Jens Staub, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 398
jens.staub@htwsaar.de
more information
Niclas Wolniak, M.Sc.
t +49 (0)681 58 67 – 663
niclas.wolniak@htwsaar.de
more information